Representing a wide spectrum of industries and disciplines, the Advisory Committee will not be easily swayed by mere lip service and eye candy. To win, you'll need to pull everything out of the box.

Workshop Speakers

  • Mr. Stefan Rust

    Co-founder and CEO of EXICON

  • Mr. Terry Tsang

    Founder of Mad Head Limited

  • Mr. Masaaki Ogino

    Chairman of CitySuper

  • Mr. Jong Lee

    Managing Director of RGL Holdings, Ltd.

  • Mr. Man Lam

    Director of Mylam Studio

  • Mr. Paul Chu

    Founder of RedWolf Airsoft Specialist Ltd.

  • Ms. Denise Che

    CEO of Wisers Information Limited

  • Mr. Andrew Teoh

    Founder and Managing Partner of Ameba Capital

Networking Event Speakers

  • Mr. Claus Nehmzow

    CEO of 3D Abatar School Ltd.

  • Mr. Yat Siu

    Founder & Chief Executive Officer of Outblaze

  • Professor Tak Wah Mak

    Ph.D, S.Sc, FRSC

  • Mr. Toney Chang

    Founder and Managing Director of Bechelon Consulting Ltd.

  • Mr. Baldwin Ko

    Founder of Agnes B Delices

  • Mr. Franco Lam

    Chairman of LBS Group

Judges of Round 1 Competition

  • Mr. Andrew Kuet

    Principal and Director, Grey Investment Ltd

  • Mr. Andy Henley

    Senior Manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers

  • Mr. Bosco Cheung

    CEO, Touch Softworks Ltd

  • Mr. Charles Chan

    Associate Director, CCB International (Holdings) Limited

  • Mr. Conrad Chan

    Director, KCW Capital Limited

  • Mr. Conor Colwell

    Founder, The Briteside

  • Mr. David Siu


  • Mr. Edward Chiu

    Associate Professor, Centennial College

  • Mr. Joe Rocco

    President and CEO, Eastek International Corporation

  • Mr. KK Yeung

    EVP/CFO, Phoenix Satellite TV Company Limited

  • Mr. Louis Choy

    Founder Partner, Adventus Capital and Whiz Partners Asia

  • Mr. Man Chun Tse

    Director of Projects, Chi-X Global Technology

  • Mr. Michael Somerville

    Consultant, The Business and Professionals Federation of Hong Kong

  • Mr. Philip Pau

    Managing Director, Great Eastern Co. Ltd.

  • Mr. Robert Wang

    Senior Associate, OSK Securities (Hong Kong)

  • Mr. Ronald Sung

    Senior Manager, VC Capital Limited

  • Mr. Savio Tang

    Operations Director, Next Media Animation

  • Mr. Toney Chang

    Director, Bechelon Consulting Ltd.


  • Mr. William Hui

    Instructor, CUHK

  • Mr. Jeff Levy

    Partner & Chief Operating Officer, Turiya Capital

  • Mr. S C Mak

    Founding Partner, FUEL Capital

  • Mr. Tobias Engelmeier

    Vice President, ThyssenKrupp Elevator AG Asia Pacific Office

Judges of Round 2 Competition

  • Mr. Alan Lam

    CEO, Sengital Limited

  • Mr. Alwin Poon

    Director, The Carlyle Group

  • Mr. Bernard Auyang

    Chairman, Vida Nova Ventures

  • Mr. Chee Lung Tham

    Managing Director, Transitions Asia Limited

  • Mr. Craig Jo

    Business Development Director, Hong Kong RFID Limited

  • Mr. Francis Leung

    Director, WSP Hong Kong Ltd.

  • Mr. Jason Chiu

    CEO, Cherrypicks Group

  • Mr. John Teng

    Head of New Business, Nomura

  • Mr. Roland Morales

    Head of North Asia, Verizon Hong Kong

Judges of Final Round Competition

  • Mr. Jeffery Cheung

    Managing Director of CrossGate Advisors Limited

  • Mr. John Mok

    Co-Founder & CEO of Automatic Manufacturing Limited

  • Mr. Jonathan Chee

    General Manager of Tangshang Investments Limited

  • Mr. Roger Marshall

    Managing Director of Persimmon Capital Limited

  • Mr. Christiaan Kaptein

    Partner of Arbor Ventures

  • Mr. Denis Tse

    Head of Private Investments (Asia) of Lockheed Martin Investment Management Company

  • Mr. Peter Mok

    Head of Incubation Programmes of Science & Technology Parks Corporation of Hong Kong

open_quoteThis program has enabled our colleagues to reach out to the young people in Hong Kong today and understand their thinking. For our colleagues, this presents an ideal opportunity to experience something quite extraordinary outside of work. close_quote

Mr. Addy Wong

Managing Director of Centaline Property Agency Ltd.